Project Description

HUAWEI P10 PicturePerfect Roadshow 2017

We put the new highlights of the HUAWEI P10 on the road and in the stores

In March 2017, we are embarking with HUAWEI on the great PicturePerfect Tour through six major German cities. The reason why is the brand new HUAWEI P10. Our message is that the new P10 offers three very special highlights – the Leica Dual 2.0 camera, its selfie mode for the best self-portraits of all time and a particularly powerful battery.

The package includes a professional photo studio for unique group photos, a power-and-pace corner in which the battery’s performance and charging time are displayed symbolically and a selfie station for the best in fun self-portraits.

The three training stations and the exclusive locations will make our P10 Tour a very special event for our guests – buyers and salespeople in retail, managers and the online set of bloggers and YouTubers. The Classic Remise in Düsseldorf, the Colonia Nova Loft in Berlin or the Akademie der Künste in Hamburg are just three of our six tour stops. In addition to mingling and relaxing there will also be an exceptional P10 photo exhibition and a tombola with fantastic prizes for our guests.

In the background: JET project managers, JET trainers, JET promoters, JET logisticians and creatives for strategy, development, execution, supervision and support – everything for a perfect product experience.

The result is 6 cities, 14 days, 800 guests and a totally successful HUAWEI P10 road show.

Project details

  • 14 days in six top locations

  • 95% participation rate

  • Three training stations for the P10 highlights (selfie mode, Leica camera and battery)

  • 800 invited guests from all over Germany

Project Description

HUAWEI P10 PicturePerfect Roadshow 2017

Wir bringen die neuen Highlights des HUAWEI P10 auf die Straße und in die Märkte

Im März 2017 starten wir gemeinsam mit HUAWEI auf große PicturePerfect Tour durch sechs große deutsche Städte. Der Grund: das brandneue HUAWEI P10. Die Botschaft: Das neue P10 bietet drei ganz besondere Highlights – die Leica Dual 2.0 Kamera, der Selfie-Modus für die besten Selbstportraits aller Zeiten und ein besonders leistungsstarker Akku!

Im Gepäck: ein professionelles Fotostudio für einzigartige Gruppenfotos, eine Power und Pace Ecke in der sinnbildlich die Leistungsfähigkeit und Ladedauer des Akkus dargestellt werden und eine Selfie-Station für besonders lustige Selbstportraits.
Die drei Trainingsstationen und die exklusiven Locations machen unsere P10 Tour zu einem besonderem Erlebnis für unsere Gäste – Ein- und Verkäufer aus dem Retail, Geschäftsführer sowie die Online-Fraktion der Blogger und YouTuber. Die Classic Remise in Düsseldorf, das Colonia Nova Loft in Berlin oder die Akademie der Künste in Hamburg sind nur drei unserer sechs Tour-Stopps. Neben entspannten Gesprächen gibt es auch eine außergewöhnliche P10 Fotoausstellung und eine Tombola mit großartigen Preisen für unsere Gäste.

Im Hintergrund: JET Projektmanager, JET Trainer, JET Promoter, JET Logistiker und Kreative für Strategie, Entwicklung, Umsetzung, Steuerung und Betreuung – alles für ein perfektes Produkterlebnis.

Das Ergebnis: 6 Städte, 14 Tage, 800 Gäste und eine rundherum erfolgreiche HUAWEI P10 Roadshow.

Projektdetails

  • 14 Tage in sechs Top-Locations

  • 95% Teilnahmerate

  • 3 Trainingsstationen für die P10 Highlights (Selfie-Modus, Leica Kamera und Akku)

  • 800 geladene Gäste aus ganz Deutschland